Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Home > Untold Volumes > Poetry Reading Registration

Untold Volumes: Feminist Theology Poetry

Untold Volumes: Feminist Theology Poetry Reading

Sunday, October 17, 2021
8:30 pm Eastern, 7:30 Central, 6:30 Mountain, 5:30 Pacific

Please join us for our first Untold Volumes poetry reading, celebrating our fifth season of publishing feminst theology poetry.

Featured poets will be Jennifer Pratt-Walter, Mary Ellen Talley, Benjamin Bagocius, Mara Inglezakis, Elisabeth Mehl Greene, Mary Barbara Walsh, Bethany Lee, Robin Oakman, Carolyn Martin, and Untold Volumes editor, Joann Renee Boswell.

The reading will last approximately one hour.

Access a printable flyer.

Registration is required.

Register to attend the virtual poetry reading by filling out the form below. We’ll email you a link to the meeting the week before, and send you a reminder on the day of the event.

We are asking you to provide the Zoom screen name you will be using to join the event. This will enable us to identify you in the waiting room prior to admission. If you will be calling in, please provide the number you will be calling from as your screen name.

    Your Name (required):
    Your Email (required):
    Zoom Screen Name:

    Any Questions?